BP Adventures Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0013 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 13 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 13 recommendations
5
13
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

N

Neil

February 20, 2024

Captain Brent was great, his boat was very spacious and nicely equipped. We had a family of 6 including 2 kids, and he used his expertise to get us into some fish near shore while all the other boats were heading way offshore to find them. We all landed fish including the little guys. A great time was had by all. We will definitely book again.

Read More
imgimgimg
J

Jason

September 24, 2023

Captain Brent was awesome!!!! Located fish and was great with kids as we had kids got their birthdays .   Brent did a great job and highly recommend him

Read More
imgimgimg
DP

David Perrins

September 2, 2022

Captain Brent is an amazing captain and we’d highly recommend him to anyone looking to get out and fish on Lake Ontario. He is very knowledgeable and honest. He’s not just out for the money, he will tell you if the weather is not great or the fishing itself is not great so the best decision can be made. We limited out on our first trip out with him and liked him so much we booked him again and was able to get three fish when we heard no one was on fish all day. We look forward to going out with him again this spring. 

Read More
J

Jeremy Gingue

July 2, 2022

Great time! Fishing is never guaranteed but Brent has got us fish ever trip! He is always does a great job and we have a blast! He Keeps us coming back! This is my 3rd trip with him. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
imgimgimg
K

Kelsie Snow

July 28, 2021

"We had a wonderful time! I’ve been telling my husband that it isn’t that I don’t like fishing, but I don’t like catching small fish. He planned a trip for us and his father to come out from Maine and do two trips. The first day was slow but we still got three king salmon. The second day we got six big fish! He was also great at helping us with my father in law who has some mobility issues. The second day we ended a bit early because of a storm, but he let us fish as long as it was safe and got us back to shore in one piece. It was a great couple of days! It was a great time and we are eager to come back next year! 10/10 recommend 🙂"

Read More
imgimgimg
J

Joshua Rose

July 13, 2021

Perky is a genuine person who excels at fishing. His knowledge and experience in the water is unrivaled. He always wants the greatest experience for his clients and he went above and beyond to make my trip one to remember. Very honest and accommodating person. You will not regret chartering a trip with him.

no more
P

Peter Daigle

August 2, 2020

Spent this past Friday morning with Brent and 3 friends for 4 plus hours of pure fishing excitement. He was honest about water temperature conditions for fishing king salmon had not been good all week and was hinting for us to consider going for trout, but we had our hearts set on salmon. He used the technology and wisdom he has to honor our decision to go go for king and even as amateurs we land 7 king salmon. I think even he was surprised we did. Not to mention we had some good laugh on a gorgeous day on beautiful Lake Ontario. Thanks Brent. We’ll see you in September.

Read More
img
K

Kristin Edna Wills

July 24, 2020

new to fishing,best time of my life, such a great and knowledgeable captain. just do it, it's so amazing

no more
img
W

Wendy Lossmann

July 20, 2020

What an amazing day fishing on lake Ontario with bp Adventures! Brent and Eric were fun, knowledgeable and encouraging. We caught our limit and had a fantastic day! Thanks guys!!! We will be back!!

Read More
imgimg
T

Todd Randall

December 2, 2019

Been on many fishing trips on Lake Ontario, None were as good as the one I took this summer with captain Brent on BP Adventures! We all had a great time and caught many fish! Highly recommend him if anyone is looking for a great charter!

no more
R

Rick White

August 16, 2019

Great trip. Brought home some meat. Very hard working captain he finds the fish.

no more
R

Roy Greenquist

July 14, 2019

Brent and Eric do a great job!

no more
K

Ken Kadar

August 24, 2018

Great Captain. One of the best fisherman I've met. Attention to details and amazing fishery knowledge set the stage for a real affordable good time.

Read More

Lake Ontario Salmon Fishing

About BP Adventures Customer Reviews


Step into a world of exhilarating fishing adventures through the eyes of our delighted guests! At BP Adventures, we take immense pride in curating unforgettable experiences on Lake Ontario, and our reviews speak volumes. Immerse yourself in the excitement and joy of salmon fishing on Lake Ontario with five-star testimonials that highlight the thrill of our charters. From the scenic beauty of lake fishing to the expertise of our Oswego NY fishing charters, our guests share their lively and fun-filled experiences, making [Company Name] the go-to destination for an extraordinary angling journey. Join the chorus of satisfied adventurers who have discovered the magic of fishing excellence with us!


BP Adventures Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our BP Adventures fishing guests the very best experience. Our customer reviews are from trips in  Lake Ontario, Saint Lawrence River, Chaumont Bay, Henderson Bay, Sodus Bay, Black River Bay.